400 Degreez Of Erotic Funk
400 Degreez Of Pole Dance (Audio Notes)
Trans-formation In the Erotic
2
0:00
-28:01

Trans-formation In the Erotic

Transmitting, transsexing, transworking, transporting, transpoliticking, transacting and the multiple types of transness bodyworking in the erotic
2

I have much to say and much to cite through writing. I will come back and edit to write those thoughts and citations. Now though, it’s more important for those who are able to hear (or read the transcript) to get this message.

Photo courtesy Maij Vu Mai, Aesthetic Treatment via Ashley S

I fucks with

, they are family— that’s my dawg now, shout out to our connect . Thank you for putting this on wax with me the world needs this smoke. Thank you Tiara for holding me down and lifting me up so that this work is accomplished.

Here’s to burning up the thins that we no longer need.

2 Comments
400 Degreez Of Erotic Funk
400 Degreez Of Pole Dance (Audio Notes)
400 level bad bitchin'. Not a pole dance publication. Graphic, written, heard and lived philosophy with an explicit advisory. Erotic theories made material as an ode to hot girls with spiritual hygiene, touched with taste. Subscribe to this.