Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of 400 Degreez Of Erotic Funk

Breathe On Me: Blurring The Lines Between Realities

A Visual Essay For How The Visual Treatments For Wasp's Nest Were Made
1

Wasp’s Nest

We’re days away from Wasp’s Nest and this post publishes my documentation of how I came to creating the visuals for the concept. Blurring reality when the physical space is limited is apart of my gift— making the unseen seen. The video is best viewed on laptop/desktop or in landscape mode on your mobile device. Take a watch and join me on Sunday, April 7th, 2024

Want more visual essays? Don’t trip. They’re in the works. I’m currently doing research and study for a visual essay on “Visual Eroticism” as Carmine, Krystal and I prepare for Haute Velour’s “The Erotic Experience” Immersion event in the coming week.

Become a paid subscriber to receive access to locked media and support my research and art.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to 400 Degreez Of Erotic Funk to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.